MULTICOM Round meeting table 700mm

Unique ref.:   U-MCZZM7RN

Brand: Kinnarps
Product family: Conference tables
Product group: MULTICOM
Designed in: Sweden
Manufactured in: Sweden
Date of publishing:2014-01-15
Edition number: 1
Width (mm): 700
Height (mm): 720
Depth (mm): 700

Product description

TABLE RANGE FOR ALL MEETINGS Multicom meets every conceivable meeting and communication requirement. With its high quality and flexibility the table range is perfect for video and online conferences, training sessions, other types of presentations and for larger or smaller groups. Multicom is available in a large range of models - as a standing table, meeting table or as an individual work station table. The modular design makes it possible to construct different formations, everything from circular meeting places to traditional long tables. Furthermore, the range is adapted for today’s technology, with stylish solutions for multimedia, network and power connections, and if you wish built-in LED lighting. The design is pure and simple, with a strong feel for details. Multicom is extremely easy to assemble and can in essence be put together by hand, without tools.


The Qr code includes the static URL below and will bring you back to this page if scanned by a device like iPhone or smartphone

BIMobjects download center

Archicad Archicad
Complete MULTICOM range Download file
Revit Revit
Download file
SketchUp SketchUp
Download file

Related information

Material main: Wood
Material secondary: Steel


BIMobject Category: Furniture - Office Tables
IFC classification: Furniture
UNSPSC name: Furniture and Furnishings
UNSPSC code: 56
Code: L8536
Description: Conference room furniture
Code: PR-31-22
Description: Desks, Tables And Worktops
Code: 31-22
Description: Desks, Tables And Worktops


  • Åland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia (FYROM)
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Vatican City